Kenneth Wright, PGA | General Manager
Phone | (702) 777-2403
Email | kwright@viciproperties.com

Greg Brockelman, PGA | Head Golf Professional
Phone | (702) 777-2460
Email | gbrockelman@viciproperties.com

Matt Brinkman | Golf Event Coordinator
Phone | (702) 777-2402
Email | mbrinkman@viciproperties.com

Jake Hawken | Food & Beverage Manager
Phone | (702) 777-6809
Email | jhawken@viciproperties.com

Butch Harmon | Host Professional
Butch Harmon School of Golf
Email | cballestrazze@viciproperties.com

Mark Blais | Director, Sales & Marketing
VICI Golf Properties

Phone | (702) 777-2423
Email | mblais@viciproperties.com

Patti Bonacci | Office Manager
VICI Golf Properties

Phone | (702) 777-2404
Email | pbonacci@viciproperties.com